Meet the Leadership

Our Board of Directors is in development and represents a broad range of professional, community, and industry leaders who are pioneers within their respective fields  They have been instrumental in establishing our culture of passion, relentlessness, innovation, accountability and results. Each member embraces our vision of creating a world-class organization that will lead the worldwide fight against Brain Aneurysms, lends particular expertise and experience to governing The Lisa Colagrossi Foundation, and agrees not only to provide time and financial assistance, but also to advocate for our mission and broaden our sphere of influence and support. Together, they represent the best of the best and are dedicated to helping TLCF achieve its mission and we won't stop until we are successful.

Board of Directors

Todd Crawford
Founder and Executive Director

Bruce Albert
Applegate Seven, LLC


Valerie Bischak
Executive Vice President, Viacom Media Networks

Debra Bogle
Executive Director
United Way, Decatur & Mid-Illinois

Lea Cahill
Executive Director
United Way, Decatur & Mid-Illinois

Judith Haber
NYU Rory Meyer School of Nursing

Kate Cronin
Global Managing Director, Healthcare
Ogilvy Public Relations

Lisa Feller
Former Corporate Operations with Susan G. Komen & Make-A-Wish

Ellen Goldstein
New York City

Joan Kaplan
Former MS Society Board 


Howard Riina
Professor, Vice Chair of Neurosurgery NYU Langone Director, The Lisa Colagrossi Foundation Medical Advisory Board

National Advisory Council

David Yale
President & COO
Just Born Inc.


Catherine Blaney, Esq.
Founder and Executive Vice President
Institutional Advancement – The National September 11 Memorial and Museum

Kristin Gearty
Senior Vice President
Inventiv Health


Todd Shelton
President & Chief Executive Officer
Phillips Pet Food & Supplies

Tommie Harris
Former Defensive Tackle
NFL (Chicago Bears)